We store uploaded photos in your customer account for 90 days. This storage period starts from the time of uploading your photo to your WhiteWall account and/or if an order is placed with this image.
All images are automatically deleted after 90 days. There is no option to retrieve these deleted image files afterwards. However, the 90-days storage period can be extended at any time by saving the image file again or by placing another order with this image file.
You can delete your photos prematurely yourself in your customer account under "My photos". To do this, click on the trash can icon under the desired photo:
COFFEE TABLE BOOKS
Coffee Table Books saved online also remain saved for 90 days. You can extend this period by 90 days by opening your Coffee Table Book by clicking on "Edit" and saving it again. You can manually delete saved Coffee Table Books in your customer account under "My Coffee Table Books":
Photo calendar projects remain saved for 90 days after their last save or order. Caledars can be deleted at any time in your customer account under "Photo calendars":